Get Involved

Local Clubs

First Lady’s Club

Join a club near you today!

For more information about a local club near you, click the link below for the club you’re interested in and a local club leader will get in touch with you.

Adams Ashland Barron Bayfield Brown Buffalo Burnett Calumet Chippewa Clark Columbia Crawford Dane Dodge Door Douglas Dunn Eau Claire Florence Fond du Lac Forest Grant Green GreenLake Iowa Iron Jackson Jefferson Juneau Kenosha Kewaunee LaCrosse Lafayette Langlade Lincoln Manitowoc Marathon Marinette Marquette Menominee Milwaukee Monroe Oconto Oneida Outagamie Ozaukee Pepin Pierce Polk Portage Price Racine Richland Rock Rusk Sauk Sawyer Shawano Sheboygan St. Croix Taylor Trempealeau Vernon Vilas Walworth Washburn Washington Waukesha Waupaca Waushara Winnebago Wood

Local Club (Year Chartered)

Club President

Brown County Republican Women

President: Patti Schick

Chippewa County Republican Women's Club

President: Beverly Pettis

Lakeland Area Republican Women's Club (1984)

President: Marianne Kennedy

Shawano Area Republican Women (1993)

President: Marlene Brath

Suburban Republican Women's Club (1965)

President: Jane Carpenter

Republican Women of LaCrosse County

President: Jacqueline O’Brien

Republican Women of Dane County (1947)

President: Nancy Bartlett

Republican Women North Central WI

President: Jeanie Moore

Urban Brew City Republican Women (2020)

President: Cynthia Werner

Washington County Republican Women (1994)

President: Maryann Rathke

Waukesha County Republican Women (1938)

President: Nancy Kormanik

Wisconsin Republican Women Virtual Club

President: Charlotte Rasmussen
If you can’t find a club that works for you or if you have questions, contact us.